Meets Every Other Tuesday at 7:00 AM at The Wolf Public House in Ballwin
                        INB Business Networks of St. Louis              

INB Business Networks of St. Louis

IndividualCompanyProfessionEmailWebsite
Ken LeonhardiLJK Enterprises, Inc.Computer Consultingkleonhardi@ljkenterprises.nethttp://www.ljkenterprises.net
Dr. Beth BarnesMaximixed Living Turning PointChiropractorinfo@mlturningpointchiropractic.comhttp://www.Mlturningpointchiropractic.com
John CaryJC's ACHVAC and Home Repairheatcair@sbcglobal.nethttp://www.jcsac.net
Jim ColomboSaint Louis Home Paint SpecialistPainterjcolombo@sbcglobal.net     No Website
Halina ContiAmeriprise FinancialFinancial Advisorhalina.conti@ampf.comhttp://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/halina.j.conti
Darrell DittoAmerican Family InsuranceInsurance Agentdditto@amfam.comhttp://www.amfam.com/agentlocator/myHomePage.do?agent=DDITTO
Shannon DrohanSimply OrganizedPersonal Organizing Servicessimplyorganizedstl@gmail.comhttp://www.simplyorganizedstl.com
Debbie HarderCoach Harder Driving SchoolDriving Instructorcoachharderds@icloud.comhttp://www.coachharder.com
Donna JohnsonBetter Homes and Gardens Real EstateResidential Realtordonna@dreamhomesbydonna.comhttp://www.dreamhomesbydonna.com
Tom KenyonMidwest BrokerageBusiness Brokertom@midwestbrokeragestl.comhttp://www.midwestbrokeragestl.com
Jean LeolnhardiMary KayCosmeticsjleonhardi@marykay.comhttp://marykay.com/leonhardi
Tom NationsAttorney at LawGeneral Attorneytnations@thenationslawfirm.comhttp://www.thenationslawfirm.com
Deborah ReidBlock AdvisorsTax AdvisorDeborah.Reid@blockadvisors.comhttp://www.blockadvisors.com
Barry RussellMetro Property AdvisorsShort Sale Real Estatebarry@mpastl.comhttp://www.shortsalespecialistsstlouis.com
Deborah RussellLegalShield/ID ShieldIdentity Theftmyshieldinfo@gmail.comhttp://www.myshieldinfo.com
Bob ZangasAll Metro Health CareHome Carebob@anchorhealthcarestlouis.comhttp://www.anchorhealthcarestlouis.com
IndividualCompanyProfessionEmailWebsite